Skip to main content

Board Meeting Dates

Primary Meeting Location:

Eastern Kentucky University
521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475
 

2024 Regularly Scheduled Quarterly Meetings:

Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Thursday, September 12, 2024
Thursday, November 14, 2024

2023 Regularly Scheduled Quarterly Meetings:

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Wednesday, August 16, 2023
Wednesday, November 15, 2023

2023 Committee Meetings:

Ad Hoc Committee on Governance and Evaluation Special Meeting
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - Powell 229
 

2022 Regularly Scheduled Quarterly Meetings:

Friday, February 25, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Friday, September 16, 2022
Thursday, December 1, 2022
 

2022 Committee Meetings:

Ad Hoc Committee on Governance and Evaluation Special Meeting
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - Adams House Conference Room
Ad Hoc Committee on Governance and Evaluation Special Meeting
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - Powell 229

 

 

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/